Autumn Term 2021

Inset Days Wednesday 1st - Friday 3rd September

Start of term Monday 6th September

Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Last day of term Friday 17th December closing at 12 noon


Spring Term 2022

Inset day Wednesday 5th January

Start of term Thursday 6th January

Half term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Inset day Monday 21st February

Last day of Term Friday 1st  April closing at 12 noon


Summer Term 2022

Start of term Tuesday 19th April

Bank holiday Monday 2nd May 

Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 

End of term Wednesday 22nd July closing at 12:00 noon