Autumn Term 2018

Inset day/new starter play session Monday 3rd September

Start of term Tuesday 4th September

Occasional day Friday 26th October (Closed)

Half term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November

Parents evening TBA

Occasional day Monday 26th November (Closed)

Christmas Play 17th December 13:30

Last day of term Wednesday 19th December closing at 12 noon

​

Spring Term 2019

Inset day/new starter play session Monday 7th January

Start of term Tuesday 8th January

Half term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Parents evening TBA

Last day of term Friday 5th April closing at 12 noon 

​

Summer Term 2019

Start of term Tuesday 23rd April

Bank holiday Monday 6th May (Closed)

Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (Closed)

Parents evening TBA

Summer performance TBA

End of term Friday 19th July closing at 12:00 noon